速度和持续时间

播放,暂停和停止

字体大小
New !
录制音频

Teleprompter-online.com是一个免费的Web应用程序,用于在浏览器中提示文本。您可以不受限制地在任何现代Web浏览器中使用它。您是否要提示语音,播放或视频文本,只需在台式机或平板电脑上点亮并播放即可提示。我们的解决方案提供了多种功能来定制您的提示体验,例如文本大小,速度和持续时间控制或颜色管理。

在线提词器

使用Teleprompter-online.com,准备您的学校项目和演示文稿。录制您的视频简历。目前的书。准备您的youtube视频,以管理演讲的时长和时长。您可以录制教程的声音,同时轻松管理自己的声音。您还可以提示其他人写的文本,您无法管理该文本的长度,但是希望控制持续时间。 Teleprompter-online.com也非常荣幸地帮助您在视频或有声读物中记录诗歌。我们已经听说过用户在实际情况或视频中准备他们的首次政治演讲。


速度和持续时间

我们的在线远程提示器使您可以控制提示器的速度和持续时间。根据您选择的速度,我们可以为您提供提示文本持续时间的估计值。您完全可以控制自己的讲话。

讲话时轻松播放,暂停或停止。您随时可以选择中断提示器。计时器也将暂停,您将能够从暂停的位置继续使用所有相关信息来恢复语音。


播放,暂停和停止


字体大小

我们允许您控制文本大小,以完全控制文本的可见性。根据您与屏幕的距离或可见性首选项,您可以选择提示较大的文本,反之亦然。将重新计算持续时间和速度,以保持精度和控制力。

我们的在线提词器是一个响应式应用程序。无论您使用的是台式机屏幕,平板电脑还是手机,它都可以正常工作。无需安装。为了获得更好的提示体验,屏幕越大越好。在线提词提示器在大屏幕和大平板电脑上特别有效!

响应式Web应用


录制音频

在线提词提示器可让您在浏览器中将语音记录为音频文件,以免费使用。所有记录和保存均在本地进行,而无需担心任何隐私问题。您的录音会立即下载到您的设备中,并且永远不会到达我们的服务器。

00:00:00 /
Call Me Vlad
☕ Buy me a Coffee ;)

Speed & Duration

Play, Pause & Stop

Text Size
New !
Record audio

Teleprompter-online.com is an online telepompter as a free autocue web app to prompt text in your browser, PC or MAC. You can use it in any modern web browser, without limitations. Wether you want to prompt text for a speech, a play or a video, simply light on your desktop, or your tablet and play to prompt. Our solution provides several functions to customize your prompting experience, such as text size, speed and duration control or colors management.

Teleprompter online

With our telepompter online, prepare your school projects and presentations. Record your video Curriculum Vitae . Present books. Prepare your youtube videos managing the duration and lenght of your speech. You can record the sound of your tutorials while easily managing your tone. You can also prompt a text written by someone else, for which you can't manage lenght but you want control over duration. Teleprompter-online.com is also very proud to help you record poetry in video, or audio books. We have heard about users preparing their first political speeches, in real conditions or in video.


Speed & Duration

Our online teleprompter allows you to control the autocue speed and duration of the prompted text. Depending on the speed you select, we can give you an estimate of the prompted text duration. You have total control on your speech.

Play, Pause or Stop with ease, while you give your speech. At any moment, you can chose to interrupt the prompter. The timer will also pause and you will be able to resume your speech with all the relevant information, from where you paused at.


Play, Pause & Stop


Text Size

We allow you to control the autocue text size to give you full control on the text visibility. Depending on you distance from the screen, or your visibility preferences, you can chosse to prompt a large size text, ro smaller. The duration and speed will be recalculated to maintain precision and control.

Our online teleprompter is a responsive app. It works wether you are using a desktop screen, a tablet or a mobile phone. No installation is needed. For a better prompting experience, the bigger the screeen, the better. Online teleprompter works especially well on large screens and large tablets !

Responsive Web App


Record audio

Teleprompter online allows you to record your speech in your browser as an audio file to use it as you like, free of charge. All recording and saving happen locally, without any privacy concern. Your audio recordings are immediatally dowloaded to your devaice and never reach our servers.

00:00:00 /
Call Me Vlad
☕ Buy me a Coffee ;)